Sunday, December 30, 2007
woke up early...9.30(normally sun morning nvr reach11 will nt wake up de:P) weiyu ask if wan2 watch i am legend(dat time say wan2 watch bt in e end watch national....) bt alrd agree to meet up wit guoping they all le..soo nvr go..wats mre sis say i am legend is nt nice...came home nagging dat she shld watch others...haha..huijie oso nvr go wit weiyu..so she cn only pray dat jiaen is going wit her bahx:)...weiyu say ytd training claire tio scolded by coach..he even scold her bai chi0.o?? tmr she's going 4 e frienly match..heard frm weiyu tis infor i feel......strange...dunno y..i feel dissapointed n had lose the enthu 2wards tmr's match le.............................
Posted by LEENYchenyuLING at 5:15 PM