Saturday, March 8, 2008
lala....the the hols started..
is it a gd start 4 hols?O.o i oso dunno...
gt training soo woke up early...took bus n went pas sunplaza park...saw é badmiton ppl again...every sat like a routine sia..espacially seeing yuheng é 1st few 2 finish running dn start running about é pavilion like a...O.O
coach training our relex 2dae coz long time nvr train le..1st set nt gd, dn gd DN nt gd again=.=
overall wasnt bad lah...all é main6 hav fun 2dae...went back sch bath dn eat..
went hme n sleep llaal...too tired to continue..
tnh special too(:
Posted by LEENYchenyuLING at 11:08 PM