Friday, June 6, 2008
have training 2day at nyjc again.
♥coach totally unreasonable at times. bt partially my fault lah...who call me soo stupid go trigger him say dat kinda tings=.= wthell..
♥at 1st i wasnt doing everyting well...dn i slowly get the hang of it.
♥still doing the same old mistake bt at least my reflexs FOR 2DAY is faster by a little soo as to nt miss soo many balls.
♥my serving is improving(x
♥spiking as normal, techko dn can earn points(x
♥defence as lousy as usual, bt jie mre balls 2day xD
♥went home straight after training. nvr go watch macth wit ppl.
♥no mood to talk.
buhbies. nites ppl.
Posted by LEENYchenyuLING at 7:37 AM